piątek, 26 października 2007

Make money in 15 minutes!?

Never has there been a time when someone sits down and
shows you step by step blueprints to make real money
on the internet. Furthermore, no one in the right frame
of mind will show you a way to do it WITHOUT spending a
single penny on advertising.

You see, the Internet is huge and millions come online
to have a crack at it. Majority (99.9%) just don’t have
a clue where to start. They attempt some techniques
exposed by well known internet marketing gurus, but
never really make some serious money.

Well the thing is, the owner of Google Snatch is NOT
a guru. Simple down to earth guy who just knows what to
do to make money online! Best of all are the techniques
he uses to dominate not only a niche market but also
markets that have thousands of competitors owned and
run by large corporations.

He implements his own techniques and actually, in one
word, hammers his competition. No Google Adwords to cheat,
as each click costs an expensive $100. As at the end of
the day, the bigger the market, the bigger the competition,
so more spending power!

Now millions are afraid to compete in big markets because
the people (companies) who have the money CAN demolish
their competitors. But what he tells you is, BIG companies
have more money than sense. There is no need to spend
thousands of dollars to make money online. If you have
the right formula, (The FREE Click Formula) then why waste
money on paid clicks.

The problem with paid advertising, whether its Google,
Yahoo or MSN, you can get high placements almost instantly,
but whose clicking on your ads? I mean whose accumulating
a large bill at the end of the month for you?
Your competitors? Happy clickers? Or actual ‘real’ customers?

The work involved is just as much as setting up a Google
Adwords campaign. Since the Google Slap came to the scene,
it was made clear that for each keyword you bid on it
requires a unique page, as a must, to achieve good popularity
ranking.

So the idea is simple, yet thousands think, actually
MILLIONS think, Adwords is quicker? It takes 15 minutes
for the world to see your listing! But in order to get
to those 15 minutes, it takes the same time to find the
keywords, create the landing page and to get the campaign
on its feet. Overall you could say it takes maybe 60 – 90
minutes, maybe more.

Once this is setup, people will actually start seeing your
ads AFTER 90 minutes as the work needs to be done beforehand.

Now for the alternative, inside Google Snatch! It takes 60
minutes for the world to see your ad, PLUS you don’t pay
a single cent on a click. Yet to that matter never will
you ever again pay for a click once you discovered these
techniques. So this you could say is the REAL get your
Google ads for free!

It was suppose to be priced at $997, but at present it’s
next to NOTHING! So go over to the website now before
your competitors use this method on you.

http://poloritmo.gsnatch.hop.clickbank.net/

Never pay for Google ads ever again and let the world
see your site within 60 minutes!


-------------------------------------------------------------

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środa, 24 października 2007

Overview of Google Adwords

Overview of Google Adwords

By: Michael Ellis


One of the fastest ways to get your website in front of your target customer is to use Google Adwords.

Google Adwords is Pay Per Click (PPC) advertising. Using PPC wisely, you can transform a no-traffic website into a high-traffic profit machine literally overnight. However, you can also waste a whole lot of money if you don't plan your PPC campaign carefully.

Let me fist explain what PPC advertising is. Basically, it's a form of advertising in which you create a small 2-3 line text-based advertisement. The ad will have a headline, which is clickable and links to your website.

Here's an example:

Top Cruise Deals
Great deals on all types of cruises
30% discounts for online purchases
your-url.com

You can see examples of these ads in action by going to Google.com and running a search on any search term. After you run your search, you'll find the PPC ads on the right-hand side of the screen. The owners of each of the ads pay Google a fee each time someone clicks on their ad. This fee can be anywhere from .10 cents to several dollars depending on the popularity and demand of the keyword.

The goal of the ad owner is to maximize the number of quality clicks. A quality click is a click from someone that has an interest in what you're trying to sell. A low-quality click is a click from someone that really doesn't have any interest in what you're trying to sell.

Since the space in the Google Sponsored Links area is limited (about 10 slots per page), and the number of people using PPC to advertise their products is fairly large, there has to be a way of controlling who gets what placement (also called Adrank) in the Sponsored Links hierarchy.

Google controls this placement by 3 mechanisms:

1) Keywords/keyphrases
2) Bid price
3) Quality Score

The goal is to get your ad in the Sponsored Links section of the first page (or at most the second page) of the returned Google search results. That means your ad can be anywhere in the Sponsored Links position from 1-10, or 1-20 if you take into account the second page. People don’t normally search beyond the first couple of pages of returned search results, so having your ad appear on the third page (or beyond) diminishes your chances of the ad being seen.

To get your ad in the first or second page of Google’s Sponsored Links, and to maximize the number of quality clicks, you need 3 things:

1) Good Keywords/keyphrases
2) Bid in an active bid range
3) Good Quality Score

Using Good Keywords/Keyphrases:

Keywords (or keyphrases) are the words that people type into Google when they run a search. You need to select the keywords that relate to your product so Google will know when to display your ad. From your perspective (the online Marketer), good keywords are the words that relate to your product. For example, if you run a Google PPC ad campaign and you're selling a course on how to train dogs, then a good keyword list might consist of:

dog
"Dog training"
"Train my dog"
"Training for dogs"
"dog obedience"
"dog growling"

Note: using quotes instructs Google to show your ad only when the searched keywords appear in that particular order.

The above keyword list is then applied to your Google PPC campaign. Now, every time a user runs a search for any of these keywords on Google, your ad COULD be returned in the 'Sponsored Links' section of the returned search results in Google.

As we mentioned previously, the keywords are not the only determining factor governing which ads appear in Google. Keep in mind, there are likely many other people running their own PPC campaigns that have the same keywords as you. And since there are only about 10 slots to place the sponsored ads in Google's first page, the ads that get a position in one of those 10 slots are the ads that are willing to pay the most for each click and the ads that have the higher Quality Score.

A good way to find keywords for your product is to use the Google Adwords Keyword Finder at: https://adwords.google.com/select/main?cmd=KeywordSandbox

Bidding in an Active Bid Range:

All popular (and many not so popular) keywords have an active bid range. The active bid range is the cost per click (CPC) range that results in your ad appearing in a preferred position within Google’s Sponsored Links area (usually position 1-20). Obviously, the higher your ad is in the position, the more active (more clicks) will likely result.

So how much should you pay for each click to make sure you're ad is in the actice bid range? You should first find out what the going rate is for that particular keyword. You can get a good idea of what people are willing to pay for a given keyword by using Overture’s Bid Tool at: http://uv.bidtool.overture.com/d/search/tools/bidtool/

Note: your goal is to get a position anywhere on the first page of the Google search result, or second page at most, so you really don’t have to make sure you have the highest bid. In fact, you can even make more money by bidding much lower than the highest bid. For example, say you’re bidding on the “dog training” keyphrase and you find that the 1st position for that keyphrase is going for $1.50 per click. You may very well find that the 4th or 5th position is going for $0.30 - $0.40 per click. In this case, I would opt for the 4th or 5th position. The cost savings is quite significant.

Getting High Quality Score:

What is a Quality Score? Well, it’s a few things... The Quality Score is derived from the keywords Click Through Rate (CTR), relevance of the text in the ad to the keyword, how well the keywords has performed in the past, and other things that Google has kindly decided not to share. Since there are some unknown factors here, it’s best to focus on what you can do to increase your Quality Score.

One thing you can do is aim for a high Click Through Rate (CTR). A CTR is a percentage that is calculated by dividing the number of clicks by the number of times your ad appeared. For example, say your ad appeared 100 times, and out of those 100 times, 1 person clicked on your ad. Your CTR for that ad would then be 1/100=1%.

Another thing you can do is make sure your ad's text is relevant to the keyword. For example, if you were advertising a dog training course and your keyword was “cars”, then the relevancy of the keyword to the ad is low.

All right, that’s the basics of Google Adwords. Give it a try! There's no better way to learn than through doing!

Sincerely,

Michael Ellis



About The Author


Michael Ellis is an Internet technology expert that specializes in marketing products and services online. Be sure to visit Michael's website http://www.VictoryKey.com for FREE Internet Marketing articles, tips and discussion forums.



Article source: ArticleFever.com

Using Google Adsense to Make Money Off Your Website

Using Google Adsense to Make Money Off Your Website

By: Darin Kleb


Many sites on the Internet rely totally upon advertising for their revenue. Some sites advertise to help cover server costs and others advertise to make pure profit. Whatever you need as far as revenue for your website, Google's Adsense program can help.

We've all been to Internet sites loaded with pop-ups and defaced with flashing banner ads that hurt our eyes and tell us that we've been selected to win a prize only to click the link and be disappointed. Why do Internet sites advertise this way? It's because people see the advertisement and some (few) want to click on it because of the promise the advertisement has to offer. These Internet sites hope that a few of their visitors will click the irrelevant ads just so they can make a few cents. The idea of offering website visitors a free prize or a million dollars, may seem like a lucrative way of making money through advertising on a site, but it's not the most effective way to bring in advertising dollars.

The key to bringing in money through selling advertisement is to remember who your visitors are. If your site is about automobiles, sure a few of your visitors may click that free prize banner at the top of your page, but chances are not enough people are going to click it for you to make any real good money. Instead, you should focus all your advertisement to be on the subject of automobiles. Perhaps offer advertisement on your website dealing with automobile parts or automobile auctions. By targeting your advertisement to appeal to your average website visitor, your odds of having that visitor click the advertisement on your site goes up.

So just exactly how do you easily find partners to sell advertising to that relates to your website's content? Sure, you could wait around for some automobile parts manufacture to email you and tell you that they're interested in advertising on your automobile website, but there's no guarantee that will happen. Instead, the answer is Google Adsense. By pasting Google's Adsense code on your Internet site, Google automatically sends ads to your visitors that relate to your website's content. When visitors click that advertisement, Google shares the profit with you.

How much can you expect to make using Google's Adsense program? There's no way to tell exactly what you will make. Each Internet site is different, therefore revenue will greatly vary. Although Google has not officially told us exactly how they share the revenue with us, it's been estimated that Google shares 50% of the profit generated off your website.

Setting up a Google Adsense account is simple. You fill in a simple form on their website (adsense.google.com) to create an account for free, paste the code onto your website, and fill out a simple tax form. Finding the right ads to place on your website has never been easier. It's all automatic once you paste in the code on your website. More and more websites everyday are switching over to Google Adsense for their advertising revenue. More targeted advertising equals more advertisement revenue!



About The Author


Darin Kleb is the owner of http://www.realmoneyreviews.com , a site offering articles and information targeted to teach people how to make money online.
Visit my website to learn how to make money on the internet.


Article source: ArticleFever.com